The Teacher Education Policy in Europe (TEPE) network is an academic network that builds on the work and community from the previous European collaborative projects in the field of teacher education policy including TNTEE and EUDORA.

Members of the TEPE Board:

  • Dr. Francesca Caena, University of Venice, Italy
  • Dr. Eve Eisenschmidt, Haapsalu College, Tallinn University, Estonia
  • Associate Professor Judith Harford, University College Dublin, Eire (Co-Ordinator)
  • Professor Brian Hudson, University of Sussex, England (Past Chair, 2010-14)
  • Dr. Erika Löfström, University of Helsinki, Finland
  • Professor Teresa O’Doherty, Mary Immaculate College, Ireland
  • Professor Joanna Madalińska-Michalak, University of Warsaw, Poland (Chair, 2016- )
  • Professor Teresa Moran, University of Dundee, Scotland
  • Professor Hannele Niemi, University of Helsinki, Finland (Past 2014-16 )
  • Professor Jens Rasmussen, Danish Pedagogical University, Denmark
  • Dr. Marco Snoek, Hogeschool van Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • Dr. Vlasta Vizek Vidović, Institute of Social Research, Zagreb, Croatia
  • Professor Pavel Zgaga, University of Ljubljana, Slovenia
  • Dr Björn Åstrand, Karlstad University, Sweden (Past Chair, 2007-10)

You can also find the TEPE Network on Twitter.